Welcome to the New pwrALARA.org

Get the Revised Plant Status Form - By clicking here

Note To all the PWR RP ALARA Association Representatives:

This is to inform you that the PWR RP/ALARA Association Meeting has been granted 1 CEC per contact hour (excluding meals without technical content and business meetings) to a maximum of 20 CEC and assigned ID 2015-00-038.

This credit applies to calendar years 2015-2018.

As credit was requested for all participants, this assignment will be posted to the AAHP website.

If you have any questions regarding this assignment, please contact us at aahpcec@burkinc.com

Jim Willison
AAHP Continuing Education Committee Chair

2017 PWR RP/ALARA Winter Meeting Announcement

When: Tuesday, January 24 through
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Where: Marriott Key West Beachside Hotel
3841 N. Roosevelt Blvd.
Key West, FL 33040
Room Info: Room Rate: $259 plus taxes (ask for PWR ALARA Association)

Reservation phone number:
(305) 296-8100 or (866) 679-5490

Reservation cut-off date:
Monday, December 19, 2016

Click here to register

Click Here to go see Future Meetings

Suggestions on Technical Presentations or specific speakers are welcome. Please contact any Board Member if you have a suggestion or topic of interest. Board of Directors Email Address

Board of Directors Email Address Phone
Dana Page - Chairman dana.page@duke-energy.com 803-701-3596
Steve Lisi - Vice-Chairman stephen.lisi@duke-energy.com 704-875-5124
Abby Fields - Secretary acfields@southernco.com 706-826-3432
Kinsey Boehl - Treasurer kinsey.boehl@fpl.com 603-773-7638
Steering Board: Email Address Phone
Jeff Fontaine fontainej@firstenergycorp.com 724-462-3423
Glen Toft glen.toft@pseg.com 856-339-1009
Rick Rogers rwr2@pge.com 805-545-3246
John Cuffe jocuffe@wcnoc.com 620-364-8831 x8080
Past-Chairman / Advisor: Email Address Phone
Steve Edelman steven.edelman@exeloncorp.com 717-948-8516
If you have any questions or comments regarding the meeting please feel free to contact DeeDee McNeill DeGrooth at any of the below addresses or telephone numbers.

DeeDee McNeill DeGrooth, Nuclear Suppliers Association
Phone: (401) 637-4224
E-mail: NSAnews@charter.net


Conduct Codes  |  Member Roster  |  Forms  |  Global Email  |  Useful Links  |  Contact Us  |  Home

PWR/RP ALARA, their designs and related marks are trademarks of PWR/RP ALARA
© , All rights reserved.