PWR ALARA Member Roster

If your name is missing from the list below contact us to so we can update our records.

Barry Barton
Exelon
Byron
4450 N. German Church Road
Byron, IL 61010
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
815-406-2042
815-234-5414
barry.barton@exeloncorp.com
Jim Bement
Exelon
Ginna
1503 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
585-791-3577

james.bement@exeloncorp.com
Charlotte Blue
Exelon
Calvert Cliffs
1650 Calvert Clikffs Parkway
Lusby, MD 20657
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
410-495-6518
410-495-3550
Charlotte.Blue@exeloncorp.com
Kinsey Boehl
Florida Power & Light
Seabrook
Mail Stop 49-HW
PO Box 300
Seabrook, NH 03874
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
603-773-7638
603-773-7303
kinsey.boehl@fpl.com
Jeff Brawley
Entergy
Waterford
17265 River Road
Killona, LA 70066
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
504-464-3265

jbrawle@entergy.com
James Bungard
Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station
APS
5801 S. Wintersburg Road, MS 6265
Tonopah, AZ 85354-7529
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
623-393-5007

james.bungard@aps.com
James Carswell
Southern Company
Corporate
40 Inverness Center Parkway BIN010
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
205-992-5665

JACARSWE@southernco.com
Debby Champagne
TVA
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
423-843-7840

dlchampa@tva.gov
Tom Corbett
South Carolina Electric & Gas
V.C. Summer
P.O. Box 88
Jenkinsville, SC 29065-088
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
803-931-5020

thomas.corbett@scana.com
Scott A. Coufal
Omaha Public Power District
Fort Calhoun Nuclear Station
PO Box 550
Fort Calhoun, NE 68023
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
402-533-7179
402-533-7147
scoufal@oppd.com
Patrick Daly
Cantera
Exelon
4300 Winfield Road
Warrenville, IL 60555
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
815-458-7519

Patrick.daly@exeloncorp.com
Dean Divittore
Exelon
Three Mile Island
Rad Eng OOB-1
PO Box 480
Middletown, PA 17057-0480
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
717-948-8265
717-948-8502
dean.divittore@exeloncorp.com
Linda Doll
PSEG Nuclear, LLC
Salem
P.O. Box 236 Mail Stop S04
Hancocks Bridge, NJ 08038
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
856-339-2057
856-339-2618
linda.doll@pseg.com
Larry Donovan
Dominion
Millstone Station
Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
860-447-1791 x 4412

Larry_Donovan@dom.com
Andrew Douthwaite
PSEG Nuclear, LLC
Salem
P.O. Box 236 Mail Stop S04
Hancocks Bridge, NJ 08038
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
856-339-2326
856-339-2618
andrew.douthwaite@pseg.com
Steve Edelman
Exelon
Three Mile Island
Rad Engineering OOB-1
2625 River Road
Middletown, PA 17057
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
717-948-8516
717-948-8502
Steven.Edelman@exeloncorp.com
Barry Erdman
Exelon
Calvert Cliffs
1650 Calvert Cliffs Parkway
Lusby, MD 20657
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
410-495-4784
410-495-3550
Barry.Erdman@exeloncorp.com
Terry Farrand
South Texas Project Nuclear Operating Company
STP
P.O. Box 289
Wadsworth, TX 77483
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
361-972-8572

tlfarrand@stpegs.com
Abby Fields
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
Vogtle
7821 River Road
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
706-848-3432
706-848-4267
acfields@southernco.com
Jeffrey Fontaine
First Energy Corporation
Beaver Valley
PO Box 4
Shippingport, PA 15077
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
724-682-5120
724-682-7632
fontainej@firstenergycorp.com
Jonathan R. Fox
Duke Energy
Corporate Office
526 S. Church St.
Charlotte, NC 28201-1006
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
704-382-4376
704-382-3797
jrfox1@duke-energy.com
Lloyd Frink
Entergy Nuclear Northeast
Indian Point Energy Center
PO Box 249
Buchanan, NY 10511
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
914-254-5805

lffrink@entergy.com
Jim Fuller
TVA
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
423-843-7711

jwfuller@tva.gov
Claudia Gallagher
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
419-321-8002
419-249-2338
clgallagher@firstenergycorp.com
Alex Garza
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
419-321-8552

amgarza@firstenergycorp.com
Judith Grant
Southern Nuclear Company
PO Box 1295
Birmingham, AL 35201
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
205-992-6398
205-992-6108
jdgrant@southernco.com
O. Mack Graves
Farley
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
PO Drawer 470
Ashford, AL 36312
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
334-814-4601
334-814-4642
omgraves@southernco.com
Kenneth Grim
TVA
Watts Bar Nuclear Plant
P.O. Box 2000
Spring City, TN 37381-2000
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
423-365-8020
423-365-1665
krgrim@tva.gov
Lori Grusecki
Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station
APS
5801 S. Wintersburg Road, MS 7277
Tonopah, AZ 85354-7529
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
623-393-2409

lori.grusecki@aps.com
Dennis Hampton
Nextera Energy
Seabrook
Mail Stop 49-HW
PO Box 300
Seabrook, NH 03874
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
603-773-7239
603-773-7303
dennis_hampton@nexteraenergy.com
Sam Hobbs
Xcel Energy
Prairie Island
1717 Wakonade Dr
Welch, Mn 55089
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
651-388-1121 X 6243

Sam.Hobbs@xenuclear.com
Stephen Holmes
Exelon
R.E. Ginna
1503 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
315-791-3577

stephen.holmes@exeloncorp.com
Pat Hoppe
American Electric Power
DC Cook
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
269-466-2640
269-466-2661
pwhoppe@aep.com
Douglas Hubenak
Houston Power & Light
STP
PO Box 289
Wadsworth, TX 77483
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
361-972-7203
361-972-7184
djhubenak@stpegs.com
Duane Hutchinson
Florida Power & Light
Turkey Point Nuclear Plant
9760 SW 344th St.
Homestead, FL 33035
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
305-246-6769
305-246-6249
Duane.Hutchinson@fpl.com
Mark Jones
British Energy
Sizewell B Nuclear Power Station
IP16 4UR
Near Leiston, Suffolk, UK
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
011441728653183
011441728653
mark.jones@british-energy.com
Olga Juza
American Electric Power
DC Cook
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
269-465-5901 x2038

oijuza@aep.com
Roger Keller
American Electric Power
DC Cook
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
269-313-9823
269-466-2906
rdkeller@aep.com
Phil Kelley
Duke Power Company
Oconee Nuclear Station
7800 Rochester Highway
Seneca, SC 29672
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
864-873-3212
864-873-3643
Phillip.Kelley@duke-energy.com
Scott Leach
Exelon
Byron Nuclear Station
4450 N. German Church Rd
Byron, IL 61010
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
815-406-2736
815-234-5414
scott.leach@exeloncorp.com
William Lehmbeck
Dominion
Kewaunee Power Station
N490, HWY 42
Kewaunee, WI 54216
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
920-388-8156

william.l.lehmbeck@dom.com
Douglas G. Linn
AREVA
155 Mill Ridge Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
434-832-2504
434-832-3691
Douglas.linn@areva.com
Stephen Lisi
Duke Energy
McGuire
7800 Hagers Ferry Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
980-878-5124

stephen.lisi@duke-energy.com
Anne Lollis
Omaha Public Power District
Fort Calhoun Nuclear Station
PO Box 550
Fort Calhoun, NE 68023
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
402-533-6877
402-533-7147
alollis@oppd.com
Roy Lopez
Exelon
Calvert Cliffs
1650 Calvert Cliffs Parkway
Lusby, MD 20657
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
410-495-3840
410-495-3550
rouell.a.lopez@exeloncorp.com
Robert Mages
IPEC
P.O. Box 219
Buchanan, NY 10511
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
914-734-5455

rmages@entergy.com
David Martin
Xcel Energy
Prairie Island
1st Floor New Admin. Building
1717 Wakonade Drive East
Welch, MN 55089
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
651-267-6031

david.martin@xenuclear.com
Paul Martitz
PSEG Nuclear; LLC
Salem
PO Box 236 Mail Stop SO4
Hancocks Bridge, NJ 08038
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
856-339-1262
856-339-2618
paul.martitz@pseg.com
Robert McNutt
Dominion Generation
North Anna
PO Box 402
Mineral, VA 23117
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
540-894-2610
540-894-2200
Robert.mcnutt@dom.com
David Miller
North American ALARA Center
American Electric Power
DC Cook
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
269-466-3428
217-333-2906
dwmiller2@aep.com
Wade Miller
Robinson Nuclear Plant
Duke Energy
3581 West Entrance Rd
Hartsville, SC 29550
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
843-339-3933

Wade.Miller@duke-energy.com
Maria Nappi
Dominion
Millstone Station
Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
860-444-4207
860-444-4241
maria.g.nappi@dom.com
Douglas Noble
First Energy Corpration
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
419-321-7780

dlnoble@firstenergycorp.com
Jeff Nolen
TVA
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
423-843-8252

jlnolen@tva.gov
Gil Nordlund
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
419-321-7219

ganordland@firstenergycorp.com
Dana Page
Duke Energy
Catawba Nuclear Station
4800 Concord Road
York, SC 29745
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
803-701-3596
803-701-3555
Dana.Page@Duke-Energy.com
Richard Palone
EDF Energy
Sizewell B Nuclear Power Station
IP16 4UR
Near Leiston
Suffolk, UK
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
011441728653640

Richard.palone@edf-energy.com
Frank Paslaski
Byron Generating Station
Exelon
4450 North German Church Road
Byron, IL 61010
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
815-520-3732
815-234-5414
frank.paslaski@exeloncorp.com
Joe Pointon
South Texas Project Nuclear Operating Company
South Texas Project
PO Box 289
Wadsworth, TX 77483
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
361-972-8722
361-972-7184
jwpointon@stpegs.com
Russell Pucci
First Energy Corporation
Beaver Valley
PO Box 4
Shippingport, PA 15077
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
724-682-7666
724-682-7632
puccir@firstenergycorp.com
Dean Ramey
Robinson Nuclear Plant
Duke Energy
3581 West Entrance Road
Hartsville, SC 29550
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
843-857-1276

billlie.ramey@duke-energy.com
Guy Renn
EDF Energy
Sizewell B Nuclear Power Station
IP16 4UR
Near Leiston
Suffolk, UK
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
011441728653183

guy.renn@edf-energy.com
Jack Reuter
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
419-321-7425

jbreuter@firstenergycorp.com
Robin Rogers
AREVA
155 Mill Ridge Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
434-832-2833
434-832-3691
robin.rogers@areva.com
Rick Rogers
Pacific Gas & Electric
Diablo Canyon
104/2/217
P.O. Box 56
Avila Beach, CA 93424
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
805-545-4951
805-545-3459
rwr2@pge.com
Sonny Ryan
Pacific Gas & Electric
Diablo Canyon
P.O. Box 56
Avila Beach, CA 93424
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
805-545-4983
805-545-6645
ber1@pge.com
Joseph Schwantner
Braidwood
Exelon
35106 South Rt. 53, Suite 84
Braceville, IL 60407
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
815-417-2723

joseph.schwantner@exeloncorp.com
Michael Seabock
Duke Energy
Harris Nuclear Plant
5413 Shearon Harris Road
New Hill, NC 27562
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
919-362-2808

mike.seabock@duke-energy.com
Chris Singley
Exelon
Ginna
1503 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
315-791-3263

Christian.Singley@exeloncorp.com
Bart Steckler
Dominion
Kewaunee Power Station
N490, HWY 42
Kewaunee, WI 54216
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
920.388.8271

bart.r.steckler@dom.com
Robert Still
Farley
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
PO Drawer 470
Ashford, AL 36312
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
334-814-4554
334-814-4642
rtstill@southernco.com
Richard Stumbaugh
Wolf Creek Operating Corp.
Wolf Creek
1550 Oxen Lane
PO Box 411
Burlington, KS 66839-0411
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
620-364-8831 ext 8222
620-364-4154
ristumb@wcnoc.com
Carl Summers
Tennesee Valley Authority
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
423-843-8540
423-843-7133
cjsummers@tva.gov
Reid Tagliamonte
Entergy
Indian Point
RP Dept U-3 Admin
Broadway & Bleaker
Buchanan, NY 10512
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
914-736-8674
914-736-814
rtaglia@entergy.com
Glen Toft
PSEG Nuclear, LLC
Salem
PO Box 236 Mail Stop S04
Hancocks Bridge, NJ 08038
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
856-339-1009
856-339-2618
glen.toft@pseg.com
Barry Trachim
AREVA
155 Mill Ridge Rd.
Lynchburg, VA 24502-4341
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
434-832-2536
434-832-0602
barry.trachim@AREVA.com
Tyrone Trent
AmerenUE
Callaway
PO Box 620
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
573-676-8939
573-676-8820
TTrent@ameren.com
Mark VonderHaar
Callaway Energy Center
Ameren Missouri
PO Box 620
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
314-974-8661
573-676-8820
mvonderhaar@ameren.com
Martha Wagner
APSC
Palo Verde
5801 S. Wintersburg Rd., M/S 7397
Tonopah, AZ 85354-7529
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
623-393-3702
623-393-1853
Martha.Wagner@aps.com
Darrell White
Dominion Generation
Surry Nuclear Station
5570 Hog Island Rd.
Surry, VA 23883
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
757-365-2543
757-365-2675
dc.white@dom.com
Michelle Williams
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
Vogtle
7821 River Road
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
706-848-4236
706-826-4222
miwillia@southernco.com
Angela Williams
Arizona Public Service
Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station
5801 S. Wintersburg Rd., M/S 7397
Tonopah, AZ 85354-7529
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
623-393-3867
623-393-1853
angela.williams@aps.com
Robert Wilson
Entergy Nuclear Northeast
Indian Point Energy Center
PO Box 249
Buchanan, NY 10551
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
845-736-8769

RWilso7@entergy.com

If your name is missing from the above list contact us to so we can update our records.

Meeting Info  |  Conduct Codes  |  Member Roster  |  Forms  |  Global Email  |  Useful Links  |  Contact Us  |  Home

PWR/RP ALARA, their designs and related marks are trademarks of PWR/RP ALARA
© , All rights reserved.